Our History

In 1888, The Epiphany School opened its doors to the children of the Epiphany parish. Over a century later, The Epiphany School Foundation was formed in 1999 to enrich the educational experience of every child at The School. Founding board members of The Foundation include:

Dave Barbrack
Jane R. Crotty
James L. Hayes
Fritz Favorule
Mary Ann Kalambay
Eric McCartney
Phil McManus
John J. Murphy
Msgr. Niebrzydowski

Cate O’Hara
Mike Tierney
Terry Scanlin
Alison Sturm

Today, The Foundation raises approximately one million dollars each year. In the 17 years that it has been in existence, The Foundation has raised over 11 million dollars through fundraising events, capital campaigns and annual giving. This money is solely invested in our School, our children, teachers, educational programs, infrastructure and technology.

Click HERE to read more about the history of The Epiphany School.