Hall of Fame


Thank you for joining us at the 10th Annual Hall of Fame Induction and Cocktail Reception! The Hall of Fame Reception is a very special event where we honor members of our community who have contributed to The Epiphany School in meaningful ways. 

Congratulations to our incredible honorees, Msgr. Walter Niebrzydowski, Joan Tierney Silhan ’68, Patrick DC Williams, and this year’s Joe Falzon Spirit of Volunteerism Awardee, Mary Beth Vineyard.

All money raised through this event will support our Annual Fund for financial aid and faculty development.


2023 Hall of Fame Virtual Journal